News & Events

Pingry News & Events

More News

The Balladeers channeled Mulan, Gloria Gaynor, and Beyoncé as they entertained Middle and Upper School students at their annual morning assembly.

All-School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
E
Drama IV Spring Play Teaser during US Meeting
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Tue, Apr 3
F
PSPA Community Service Event
-
Short Hills Campus
Thu, Apr 5
A
Grade 6 Accepted Students Day
Basking Ridge Campus
Drama IV-Spring Play
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Sat, Apr 7
Form IV Practice ACT
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Grade 1 Visitation
-
Short Hills Campus
Drama IV-Spring Play
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Sun, Apr 8
Big Blue Summer Signature Programs Open House
-
Basking Ridge Campus - Main Entrance
Pre-prom meeting
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Kent Place/Pingry Concert
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Mon, Apr 9
C
Tue, Apr 10
D
Grade 5 Students Visit Middle School
-
Both Campuses
Wed, Apr 11
E
Common Ground Speaks: Howard Stevenson, Ph.D.
-
Far Hills Country Day School, 697 US-202, Far Hills, NJ
Pre-prom meeting
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Thu, Apr 12
ERB Testing: Grade 6 - Form II
Basking Ridge Campus
F
Fri, Apr 13
ERB Testing: Grade 6 - Form II
Basking Ridge Campus
G
Sun, Apr 15
Pingry Research Exhibit
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Mega V Summer Camp Open House
-
Short Hills Campus
Mon, Apr 16
A
Tue, Apr 17
B
Big Blue Thanks You Day
Both Campuses
Pre-prom meeting
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Full PAA Board Meeting
-
New York City
Wed, Apr 18
C
PSPA All-Parent Meeting
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Balladeers Mini Concert
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Stifel Award
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Form IV College Evening for Parents
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Thu, Apr 19
D
Pre-prom meeting
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Earth Day Assembly
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Prom
-
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
International Ivy Camp Open House
-
Short Hills Campus
Mon, Apr 23
E
Tue, Apr 24
F
Intergenerational Prom
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Wed, Apr 25
G
Cum Laude Society Induction Ceremony
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Combined Rehearsal for All Musicians
-
Basking Ridge Campus
New Upper School Student Curriculum Planning Evening
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Thu, Apr 26
A
Form V College Evening for Parents and Students
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Fri, Apr 27
B
Combined Rehearsal for all Musicians
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Sat, Apr 28
Spring Soiree
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
C
Grade 6 Parent Round Table Discussion
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Conversation with SAGE
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Tue, May 1
D
Wed, May 2
E
Combined Rehearsal for All Musicians
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Lower School New Parent Coffee
-
Short Hills Campus
Grade 6 Parent Roundtable Discussion
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Thu, May 3
F
Sat, May 5
SAT & Subject Tests (at Pingry)
-
Basking Ridge Campus

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Advancement
  • Alumni Events Calendar
  • Arts
  • Athletics
  • BR Public Letter Days
  • College Counseling
  • Diversity Event Calendar
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Global Programs
  • Key Dates and Holidays
  • Lower School
  • Lower School Public Letter Day
  • Middle School
  • PSPA
  • Special Schedules and Events
  • Upper School