News & Events

Pingry News & Events

More News

Following a successful, 11-5 record last fall, including a second-place finish at the state tournament, this season, Big Blue is looking to take the crown.

As Big Blue readies itself for the fall season, it hopes to improve upon its record last season, during which the team took third in the Metropolitan Independent Football League. 

All-School Calendar

Be In the Know, Stay In the Know


Stay connected and informed about all the goings-on at Pingry! Community members with portal access may subscribe to a personalized calendar, including applicable letter days and athletic team schedules, via the Veracross Portal—watch the video to find out how to sync those events to your personal calendar application! While subscribing to your personalized calendar via Veracross is the recommended method, you may also subscribe to calendar events by category by clicking the grey RSS feed icon on this page (at the top right of the calendar grid)—there's a video tutorial for that, as well. Or, click the orange alert icon next to the RSS feed button to sign up for email or SMS alerts for every event in a particular calendar, or opt for an alert for an individual event.

To view athletic team schedules, visit the Athletics Calendar page, or delve into a specific team by visiting the applicable season in the athletics section of the site. To see just school closures, holidays, and breaks in one place, visit pingry.org/keydates.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Yale University [Visit]
-
Multi-Purpose Room 305
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Muhlenberg College [Visit]
-
College Collaboration Room 419
Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus [Visit]
-
Admin. Conference Room 410
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Williams College [Visit]
-
Multi Arts Room 472
Dartmouth College [Visit]
-
Multi Arts Room 472
Wake Forest University [Visit]
-
Multi Arts Room 472
Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus [Visit]
-
Multi Arts Room 472
Tue, Sep 17
Subscribe to Alerts Boston University [Visit]
-
Multi Arts Room 472
Subscribe to Alerts Colorado College [Visit]
-
Multi Arts Room 472
Wed, Sep 18
Subscribe to Alerts Miami University-Oxford [Visit]
-
College Collaboration Room 419
Subscribe to Alerts Drexel University [Visit]
-
College Collaboration Room 419
Subscribe to Alerts Skidmore College [Visit]
-
Upper Commons Collaboration Room 301
Thu, Sep 19
Subscribe to Alerts Furman University [Visit]
-
College Collaboration Room 419
Subscribe to Alerts Allegheny College [Visit]
-
College Collaboration Room 419
Subscribe to Alerts Providence College [Visit]
-
College Collaboration Room 419
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Bates College [Visit]
-
Upper Commons Collaboration Room 301
Subscribe to Alerts Middlebury College [Visit]
-
Multi Arts Room 472
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Connecticut College [Visit]
-
Multi-Purpose Room 305
Subscribe to Alerts Hobart and William Smith Colleges [Visit]
-
Multi-Purpose Room 305
Subscribe to Alerts Colgate University [Visit]
-
Multi-Purpose Room 305
Subscribe to Alerts Lafayette College [Visit]
-
Multi-Purpose Room 305
Subscribe to Alerts Oberlin College [Visit]
-
Multi-Purpose Room 305
Subscribe to Alerts Alumni Soccer Reception
-
The University Club of New York
Sat, Sep 28
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Vanderbilt University [Visit]
-
Multi-Purpose Room 305
Subscribe to Alerts University of Rochester [Visit]
-
College Collaboration Room 419
Subscribe to Alerts Marist College [Visit]
-
College Collaboration Room 419
Subscribe to Alerts Northeastern University [Visit]
-
Multi-Purpose Room 305
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Johns Hopkins University [Visit]
-
Multi-Purpose Room 305
Subscribe to Alerts Quinnipiac University [Visit]
-
College Collaboration Room 419
Subscribe to Alerts Tufts University [Visit]
-
Multi-Purpose Room 305
Subscribe to Alerts Nova Southeastern University [Visit]
-
College Collaboration Room 419

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Advancement
  • All-School
  • Alumni
  • Alumni Events Calendar
  • Arts
  • College Counseling
  • College Rep Visits
  • Faculty and Staff
  • Holiday
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • No School
  • PSPA
  • Upper School