News & Events

Pingry News & Events

More News

All-School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
A
Tue, Jan 30
B
Wed, Jan 31
C
Conversation with SAGE
-
Short Hills Campus
Grade 5 Parents Visit Middle School
-
Basking Ridge Campus
New York City Reception
-
The Racquet and Tennis Club -- 370 Park Avenue at East 52nd Street
Thu, Feb 1
D
Kindergarten Group Visit
-
Short Hills Campus
Fri, Feb 2
E
Sat, Feb 3
Lower School Admission Testing: Grades 3-5
-
Short Hills Campus
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
F
Kindergarten Group Visit
-
Short Hills Campus
Tue, Feb 6
G
PSPA Upper School Parent Coffee
-
Basking Ridge Campus
PSPA Family Bingo Night
-
Short Hills Campus
Thu, Feb 8
B
Sun, Feb 11
Delray Beach Reception
-
Delray Sands Resort: 2809 South Ocean Boulevard
Mon, Feb 12
D
Vero Beach Reception
-
The Home of Michael & Ted Hauser '56, P'86
Tue, Feb 13
E
Kindergarten Group Visit
-
Short Hills Campus
Naples Reception
-
The Inn on Fifth: 699 Fifth Avenue South
What Is Cultural Competency? Exploring the 8 Identifiers
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Wed, Feb 14
F
Thu, Feb 15
Forms I and II Winter Sports end
Basking Ridge Campus
G
Sat, Feb 17
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Advancement
  • Alumni Events Calendar
  • Arts
  • Athletics
  • BR Public Letter Days
  • College Counseling
  • Diversity Event Calendar
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Global Programs
  • Key Dates and Holidays
  • Lower School
  • Lower School Public Letter Day
  • Middle School
  • PSPA
  • Special Schedules and Events
  • Upper School