News & Events

Pingry News & Events

More News

Fencing practices are underway in the Bugliari Athletics Center, with the girls' team, which finished second at last year's District 3 Fencing Tournament, looking to have a standout season. 

All-School Calendar

Be In the Know, Stay In the Know


Stay connected and informed about all the goings-on at Pingry! Community members with portal access should subscribe to a personalized calendar, including applicable letter days and athletic team schedules, via the Veracross section of the Pingry Portal. Watch the video to find out how to sync those events to your personal calendar application! While subscribing to your personalized calendar via Veracross is the recommended method, you may also subscribe to calendar events by category by clicking the grey RSS feed icon on this page (at the top right of the calendar grid)—there's a video tutorial for that, as well. Note that subscribing to a particular division's calendar (e.g. Lower School) will not include all events that apply to a family, however. You may also click the orange alert icon next to the RSS feed button to sign up for email or SMS alerts for every event in a particular calendar, or opt for an alert for an individual event.

To view athletic team schedules, visit the Athletics Calendar page, or delve into a specific team by visiting the applicable season in the athletics section of the site. To see just school closure dates in one place, visit pingry.org/keydates.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Advancement
  • All-School
  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • College Counseling
  • College Rep Visits
  • Faculty and Staff
  • Holiday
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • No School
  • PSPA
  • Upper School