News & Events

Pingry News & Events

More News

In this year's winning New Year's card design contest, the artwork of Sheryl Chen '26 reminds Pingrians of the importance of unity and community.

All-School Calendar

Be In the Know, Stay In the Know


Stay connected and informed about all the goings-on at Pingry! Community members with portal access should subscribe to a personalized calendar, including applicable letter days and athletic team schedules, via the Veracross section of the Pingry Portal. Watch the video to find out how to sync those events to your personal calendar application! Subscribing to your personalized calendar via Veracross is the recommended method, because subscribing to calendar events by category on this page—e.g. the Lower School or another division's calendar—will not include all events that apply to your family. 

To view athletic team schedules, visit the Athletics Calendar page, or delve into a specific team by visiting the applicable season in the athletics section of the site. To see major school closure dates in one place, visit pingry.org/keydates.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Advancement
  • All-School
  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • College Counseling
  • College Rep Visits
  • Faculty and Staff
  • Holiday
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • No School
  • PSPA
  • Upper School