News & Events

Pingry News & Events

More News

All-School Calendar

Be In the Know, Stay In the Know


Stay connected and informed about all the goings-on at Pingry! Community members with portal access should subscribe to a personalized calendar, including applicable letter days and athletic team schedules, via the Veracross section of the Pingry Portal. Watch the video to find out how to sync those events to your personal calendar application! While subscribing to your personalized calendar via Veracross is the recommended method, you may also subscribe to calendar events by category by clicking the grey RSS feed icon on this page (at the top right of the calendar grid)—there's a video tutorial for that, as well. Note that subscribing to a particular division's calendar (e.g. Lower School) will not include all events that apply to a family, however. You may also click the orange alert icon next to the RSS feed button to sign up for email or SMS alerts for every event in a particular calendar, or opt for an alert for an individual event.

To view athletic team schedules, visit the Athletics Calendar page, or delve into a specific team by visiting the applicable season in the athletics section of the site. To see just school closure dates in one place, visit pingry.org/keydates.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Georgetown University [Visit]
-
Multi-Purpose Room #305
Tue, Oct 29
Bentley University [Visit]
-
Multi Arts Room 472
Bucknell University [Visit]
-
Multi Arts Room 472
Rutgers University-New Brunswick [Visit]
-
Multi Arts Room 472
University of California-Irvine [Visit]
-
Upper Commons Collaboration Room 301
Wed, Oct 30
Claremont McKenna College [Visit]
-
Upper Commons Collaboration Room 301
Thu, Oct 31
Denison University [Visit]
-
College Collaboration Room 419
University of Connecticut [Visit]
-
College Collaboration Room 419
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Seton Hall University [Visit]
-
College Collaboration Room 419
Tue, Nov 5
Emerson College [Visit]
-
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Advancement
  • All-School
  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • College Counseling
  • College Rep Visits
  • Faculty and Staff
  • Holiday
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • No School
  • PSPA
  • Upper School