News & Events

Pingry News & Events

More News

Admitted Families

 

Congratulations, and welcome to Pingry!

Throughout the spring and summer, we look forward to hosting you on campus
and making you feel like part of the family.

Ready to join us? We can't wait to see you at our upcoming events!

Choose the division your child will attend to RSVP to an upcoming event

Lower School

Lower School admitted family Q&A Session

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | 9:00 a.m.—10:30 a.m.
RSVP

Lower School New parent coffee

Thursday, May 2, 2019 | 9:00 a.m.—10:30 a.m.
RSVP

buddy bbq

Grades K, 1 - Monday, June 3, 2019 | 6:00 p.m.—7:30 p.m.
Grades 2, 3 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019 | 6:00 p.m.—7:30 p.m.
Grades 4, 5 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019 | 6:00 p.m.—7:30 p.m.
RSVP

Middle School

Grade 6 AdmitTED students day

Thursday, April 4, 2019 | 8:30 a.m.—11:30 a.m.
RSVP

new student placement testing

Saturday, June 1, 2019 | 9:00 a.m.—12:00 p.m.
RSVP

middle school meet your classmates bbq

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 | 6:00 p.m.—7:30 p.m.
RSVP

Upper School

Form III (Grade 9) AdmitTED STUDENTs DAY

Friday, March 29, 2019 | 8:30 a.m.—12:00 p.m.
RSVP

New Upper School student Curriculum planning Evening

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 | 7:00 p.m.—8:00 p.m.
RSVP

NEW STUDENT PLACEMENT TESTING

Saturday, June 1, 2019 | 9:00 a.m.—12:00 p.m.
RSVP

Upper SCHOOL MEET YOUR CLASSMATES BBQ

Monday, June 10, 2019 | 6:00 p.m.—7:30 p.m.
RSVP

Students cheering at lower school field day

Matt Levinson, Pingry's 16th Head of School

Headshot of Head of School Levinson

 

Mr. Levinson will assume his role at Pingry on July 1. In anticipation of his arrival and more personal introductions on our campuses, we invite you to watch this video interview, where you can hear about his background in education, his family, and what excites him about joining the Pingry community.