News & Events

Pingry News & Events

More News

All-School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
C
Faculty & Staff Admission Appreciation Breakfast
-
Both Campuses
Williams College
-
University of Miami
-
Salisbury University
-
Wofford College
-
Elon University
-
Stevenson University
-
Lafayette College
-
Tue, Oct 3
D
California Institute of Technology
-
Student Technology and Publishing
Sarah Lawrence College
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Swarthmore College
-
University of Southern California
-
Barnard College
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Dickinson College
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Science Programs Night
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Form III-IV Parents Evening
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Wed, Oct 4
E
Sacred Heart University
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Princeton University
-
Admission Open House (Middle & Upper School)
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Thu, Oct 5
F
New York University
-
Middle School Parents' Back-to-School Night
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Sat, Oct 7
Homecoming
Basking Ridge Campus
Upper School Parents' Back-to-School Day
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Alumni Admission Open House
-
Admission Office -- Basking Ridge Campus
Alumnae Field Hockey Game
Basking Ridge Campus
Alumni Soccer Game
Basking Ridge Campus
Homecoming
Basking Ridge Campus
US Homecoming Dance
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
A
University of South Carolina at Columbia
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
College of the Holy Cross
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Adelphi University
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Wed, Oct 11
B
Kenyon College
-
Student Technology and Publishing
PSAT/NMSQT - Forms IV and V
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Penn State
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Fairfield University
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Tulane University
-
Student Technology and Publishing
DeSales University
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
University of San Diego
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
1861 Leadership Society Reception
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Thu, Oct 12
C
Washington and Lee University
-
Nova Southeastern University
-
Furman University
-
Vassar College
-
Castleton University
-
Marymount Manhattan College
-
Fri, Oct 13
D
Drexel University
-
Music Demonstration: Balladeers, Buttondowns, and Jazz Band
-
Short Hills Campus
Suffolk University
-
The New School
-
Bucknell University
-
Dartmouth College
-
Sat, Oct 14
Admission Open House (Lower School)
-
Short Hills Campus
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
E
Marist College
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
High Point University
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Bentley University
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Fairleigh Dickinson University
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
The Catholic University of America
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Global Programs Family Info Session: Quebec
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Tue, Oct 17
F
Towson University
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Upper School Exploratory Session
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Lewis & Clark College
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Oberlin College
-
Gettysburg College
-
Wed, Oct 18
G
Drama IV Assembly
-
Basking Ridge Campus
University of Chicago
-
Student Technology and Publishing
Emory University
-
Full PAA Board Meeting
-
Short Hills Campus
Thu, Oct 19
A
University of Pennsylvania
-
Middle School Exploratory Session
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Ramapo College of NJ
-
Macalaster College
-
University of Vermont
-
Manor College
-
Elmira College
-
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
B
Skidmore College
-
Tue, Oct 24
C
Georgetown University
-
Brown University
-
University of Virginia
-
Lehigh University
-
University of Connecticut
-
Monmouth University
-
James Madison University
-
Wed, Oct 25
D
PSPA Middle School Parent Coffee
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Wellesley College
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
The College of New Jersey
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Lehigh University
-
Wheaton College - Massachusetts
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Thu, Oct 26
E
Bennington College
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
PSPA Upper School Parent Coffee
-
Basking Ridge Campus - Multi Arts Room
Davidson College
-
Fordham University
-
University of Pittsburgh
-
Syracuse University
-
Form III Peer Leadership Parent Night
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Fri, Oct 27
Bio2/Chem1 Mid-Semester 1
Basking Ridge Campus
Community Service Day
Basking Ridge Campus
Demystifying the Lower School Admission Process: K-1
-
Short Hills Campus
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
F
Ohio Wesleyan University
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Tue, Oct 31
G
Halloween Parade
-
Short Hills Campus
Nazareth College
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Wed, Nov 1
A
Babson College
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Thu, Nov 2
B
Roanoke College
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Purdue University
-
Collaboration Room - Front Entrance
Fri, Nov 3
C
Demystifying the Lower School Admission Process: Grades 2-5
-
Short Hills Campus
University of British Columbia
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
Emmanuel College - Boston
-
Collaboration Room - College Counseling
PSPA Friday Night Lights All School Tailgate
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Friday Night Lights
-
Basking Ridge Campus

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Advancement
  • Alumni Events Calendar
  • Arts
  • Athletics
  • BR Public Letter Days
  • College Counseling
  • Diversity Event Calendar
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Global Programs
  • Key Dates
  • Lower School
  • Lower School Public Letter Day
  • Middle School
  • PSPA
  • Special Schedules and Events
  • Upper School