Community Login
Home /
Parents / Enrollment Forms: 2014-2015
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

Enrollment Forms: 2014-2015


Upper School


Middle School


 Lower  School

 

Enrolling Your Child For The 2014-2015 Academic Year

Do you have questions about online enrollment?

Allie Brunhouse, Director of Admission & Enrollment, is happy to answer your questions! Since the timing of the enrollment process corresponds with the height of admission season, thank you in advance for your patience if inquiries are not answered immediately. All inquiries will be answered within 48 hours of submitting the question form.

Ask a question now!


Important Documents to Download

Headmaster's Letter
2014-2015 Annual Fee Schedule
2014-2015 Enrollment Contract Terms & Conditions
K-5 Medical Form
6-12 Medical Form
Transportation Form (B6T)
Transportation DOE FAQ
Concussion & Head Injury Fact Sheet (Grade 6 - Form VI)
Self-Administration of Medication Form (Grade 6 - Form VI ONLY)
NJSIAA Steroid Consent Policy (Form III-VI)
Tuition Refund Plan Letter
Tuition Refund Plan Information
Your Tuition Solution Information
2014-2015 Key Dates

Contact information if you have any questions about these enrollment forms:

Business Office: Theresa Vaccaro (908) 647-5555 x1248 tvaccaro@pingry.org
Athletics: Gerry Vanasse (908) 647-5555 x1357 gvanasse@pingry.org
Transportation: Kensington Bus Company (908) 429-1092 kensington@pingry.org
Health Office (MC): Joanne Childs (908) 647-5555 x1326 jchilds@pingry.org
Health Office (MC): Joy Livak (908) 647-5555 x1636 jlivak@pingry.org
Health Office (SH): Paula Edell (973) 379-4550 x1422 pedell@pingry.org
Short Hills Campus (Lower School)
50 Country Day Drive
Short Hills, NJ 07078
P (973) 379 4550 | F (973) 379 1861
Basking Ridge Campus (Middle & Upper Schools)
131 Martinsville Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
P (908) 647 5555 | F (908) 647 3703
© 2014 The Pingry School | Site Map | Contact Us
powered by finalsite