Community Login
Home /
Campus Life / Student Government
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

Student Government

The student government may interest itself in any facet of school life and policy. Its function is to embody the ideals and beliefs of the students and faithfully serve their best interests. The student government coordinates, oversees, and provides student activities. It can assist in the creation of these activities and improve those that are encountering difficulty. It should strive to advance and unify the school by promoting good citizenship and encouraging school participation. It acts as a liaison between the administration and the student body with the intent of facilitating communication. The student government may, with the guidance and approval of the administration, recommend changes to school policy.

2015-2016 Student Government Representatives

Upper School
Student Body President

Holly Butrico

Form VI Class President Erin Dugan
Class Vice-President Yanni Angelides
Class Council Representatives

Ursula Dedekind
Caroline Terens
TanTan Wang
Chris Witte
Tommy Westerhold

Form V Class President Zach Keller
Class Vice-President Will DiGrande
Class Council Representatives Sandeep Biswas
Natalie Lucciola
Jason Resnick
Sophie Ricciardi
Jimmy Topor

Form IV Class President Mike Weber
Class Vice-President Rachel Chen
Class Council Representatives Jackie Chang
Josie Cummings
Calvary Dominique
Malcolm Fields
Max Sanchez

Form III Class President Elections to come in Fall 2015
Class Vice-President Elections to come in Fall 2015
Class Council Representatives
Jack Baulig
Miroslav Bergman
Kamal Brown
Felicia Ho
Matthew Keller
Ethan Malzberg
Leo Zhu

Head Middle School Girl

Caroline Dannenbaum

Head Middle School Boy James Wang

Form II Class Council Representatives

Caroline Dannenbaum
Nicole Gilbert
Roger Matthews
Kelsey Ransom
Julius Smith
James Wang
Jamie Wang
Collin Wen

Form I Class Council Representatives

Josie Alston
Nolan Baynes II
Tripp Didden
Teodora Kolarov
Kaitlyn Weiss
Henry Wood

Grade 6 Class Council Representatives

Adom Binn
Paige Mennen
Ashleigh Provoost
Connor Chen
Samuel Henriques
Claire Fernicola

Short Hills Campus (Lower School)
50 Country Day Drive
Short Hills, NJ 07078
P (973) 379 4550 | F (973) 379 1861
Basking Ridge Campus (Middle & Upper Schools)
131 Martinsville Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
P (908) 647 5555 | F (908) 647 3703
© 2015 The Pingry School | Site Map | Contact Us
powered by finalsite