Community Login
Home /
Admission / Admission Calendar
page tools:
email page print page small type large type

Admission Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014 - 2015  >
  • Saturday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 1
    • Admission Open House: Middle School and Upper SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMBasking Ridge Campus
    Wednesday, Oct 15
    • Middle School Admission Exploratory SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMBasking Ridge Campus
    Friday, Oct 17
    • Admission Office Sibling Day: Grade 6-Form VSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 3:00 PMBasking Ridge Campus
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    • Upper School Admission Exploratory SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMBasking Ridge Campus
  • Saturday, Nov 1
    • Admission Open House: Lower SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMShort Hills Campus
    Tuesday, Nov 4
    • Demystifying the Admission Process: Grades 2-5Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 10:30 AMShort Hills Campus
    Friday, Nov 7
    • Kindergarten Admission Information SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AMShort Hills Campus
    Tuesday, Nov 11
    • Demystifying the Admission Process: Kindergarten & Grade 1Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 10:30 AMShort Hills Campus
    Friday, Nov 14
    • Grades 2 & 3 Admission Information SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AMShort Hills Campus
    Saturday, Nov 15
    • ISEE Admission TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMBasking Ridge Campus
    Wednesday, Nov 19
    • Admission Open House: Lower SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:30 AMShort Hills Campus
    • Admission Open House: Middle School and Upper SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMBasking Ridge Campus
    Friday, Nov 21
    • Grades 4 Admission Information SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AMShort Hills Campus
  • Friday, Dec 5
    • Kindergarten Admission Information SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:30 AMShort Hills Campus
    Monday, Dec 8
    • Form II Parents Information SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:30 AMBasking Ridge Campus
    Tuesday, Dec 9
    • Upper School Admission Exploratory SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMBasking Ridge Campus
    • Admission Roundtable: STEAM or Fine Arts (TBD)Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 10:30 AMShort Hills Campus
    Saturday, Dec 13
    • ISEE Admission TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMBasking Ridge Campus
    Wednesday, Dec 17
    • Admission Application Deadline for Grades K-5Signup for an alert reminder. Short Hills Campus
  • Sunday, Jan 4
    • Admission Application Deadline for Grades 6-11Signup for an alert reminder. Basking Ridge Campus
    Wednesday, Jan 7
    • Admission Evening: The Value of PingrySignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMBasking Ridge Campus
    Friday, Jan 9
    • Financial Aid Request Form DueSignup for an alert reminder. Both Campuses
    • Laptop Grant Application DueSignup for an alert reminder. Both Campuses
    Friday, Jan 23
    • Kindergarten Group VisitationSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMShort Hills Campus
    Saturday, Jan 24
    • ISEE Admission TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMBasking Ridge Campus
    • Kindergarten Group VisitationSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMShort Hills Campus
    • Admission Testing: Grade 5Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 3:00 PMShort Hills Campus
    • Admission Testing: Grades 3 and 4Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMShort Hills Campus
    Monday, Jan 26
    • Admission Deadline for Supporting DocumentsSignup for an alert reminder. Both Campuses
    Wednesday, Jan 28
    • Financial Aid: TADS Application DueSignup for an alert reminder. Both Campuses
    Friday, Jan 30
    • Kindergarten Group VisitationSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMShort Hills Campus
    Saturday, Jan 31
    • Kindergarten Group VisitationSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMShort Hills Campus
    • Admission Testing: Grade 5Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 3:00 PMShort Hills Campus
    • Admission Testing: Grades 3 and 4Signup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMShort Hills Campus
  • Friday, Feb 6
    • Current Student Re-Enrollment Period OpensSignup for an alert reminder. Both Campuses
    • Snow Date for Kindergarten Group VisitationSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMShort Hills Campus
    Friday, Feb 20
    • Current Student Re-Enrollment Period ClosesSignup for an alert reminder. Both Campuses
  • Friday, Mar 6
    • Admission Decisions Mailed: Grades K, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, and 9Signup for an alert reminder. Both Campuses
    Wednesday, Mar 25
    • ERB Testing: Grade 6-Form IISignup for an alert reminder. Basking Ridge Campus
    • Q&A Session for Parents of Accepted StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMShort Hills Campus
    Thursday, Mar 26
    • ERB Testing: Grade 6-Form IISignup for an alert reminder. Basking Ridge Campus
    Friday, Mar 27
    • ERB Testing: Grade 6-Form IISignup for an alert reminder. Basking Ridge Campus
    • Accepted Students Day: Form IIISignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:30 PMBasking Ridge Campus
    Saturday, Mar 28
    • Grade 1 Group VisitationSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMShort Hills Campus
    Monday, Mar 30
    • ERB Testing Make-Up Day: Grade 6-Form IISignup for an alert reminder. Basking Ridge Campus
  • Wednesday, Apr 1
    • New Student Enrollment Contracts Due: Grades K-5Signup for an alert reminder. Short Hills Campus
    Thursday, Apr 2
    • Accepted Students Day: Grade 6 Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMBasking Ridge Campus
    Friday, Apr 10
    • Admission Decisions Mailed: Grades 1, 7, 8, 10, and 11Signup for an alert reminder. Both Campuses
    • New Student Enrollment Contracts Due: Grade 6-Form VISignup for an alert reminder. Basking Ridge Campus
    Wednesday, Apr 15
    • Financial Aid: 2014 Tax Forms Due to PingrySignup for an alert reminder. Both Campuses
    Wednesday, Apr 29
    • Admission New Parent CoffeeSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMShort Hills Campus
    Thursday, Apr 30
    • Admission Information SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMBasking Ridge Campus
  • Wednesday, May 6
    • Admission Information SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 11:00 AMShort Hills Campus
    Friday, May 8
    • Admission Information SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMBasking Ridge Campus
    Wednesday, May 13
    • Lower School Admission: Basking Ridge Preview DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMBasking Ridge Campus
    Thursday, May 14
    • Admission Information SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMBasking Ridge Campus
    Wednesday, May 27
    • Admission Buddy BBQ: Grades 4 and 5Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMShort Hills Campus
    Thursday, May 28
    • Admission Buddy BBQ: Grades 2 and 3Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMShort Hills Campus
    Friday, May 29
    • Placement Testing for New StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 6:00 PMBasking Ridge Campus
    • Admission Buddy BBQ: Kindergarten and Grade 1Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMShort Hills Campus
    Saturday, May 30
    • Placement Testing for New StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMBasking Ridge Campus
  • Monday, Jun 8
    • Upper School Admission: Meet Your Classmates BBQSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMBasking Ridge Campus
    Tuesday, Jun 9
    • Middle School Admission: Meet Your Classmates BBQ Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMBasking Ridge Campus
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2014 - 2015  >
Short Hills Campus (Lower School)
50 Country Day Drive
Short Hills, NJ 07078
P (973) 379 4550 | F (973) 379 1861
Basking Ridge Campus (Middle & Upper Schools)
131 Martinsville Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
P (908) 647 5555 | F (908) 647 3703
© 2014 The Pingry School | Site Map | Contact Us
powered by finalsite