Menu

News & Events

Pingry News & Events

More News

All-School Calendar

Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
G
Tue, Jan 31
A
Thu, Feb 2
C
PSPA Networking Event
-
Short Hills Campus
Fri, Feb 3
D
SH Snow Date Kindergarten Group Visit
-
Short Hills Campus
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
E
Curriculum Planning Evening for Parents: Forms II and III
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Tue, Feb 7
F
Big Blue Girls' Basketball Pink Out
-
Basking Ridge Campus
PSPA Lego Family Night
-
Short Hills Campus
Curriculum Planning Evening for Parents: Forms IV and V
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Wed, Feb 8
G
Thu, Feb 9
A
Canceled: Full PAA Board Meeting
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
C
Tue, Feb 14
D
Wed, Feb 15
E
PSPA Upper School Parent Coffee
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
G
Winter Musical Teaser during US Meeting
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Wed, Feb 22
A
Special Needs Musical Rehearsal
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Thu, Feb 23
B
Upper School Winter musical
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Fri, Feb 24
C
African American Read-In
-
Short Hills Campus
Robert LeBow '58 Oratorical Competition
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Upper School Winter musical
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Sat, Feb 25
Upper School Winter Musical
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Upper School Winter Musical
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Sun, Feb 26
Snow Date for Upper School Winter Musical
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Mon, Feb 27
D
Forms I and II Spring sports begin
Basking Ridge Campus
Thu, Mar 2
G
100 Days to Graduation Reception (Form VI)
-
Basking Ridge Campus
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Advancement
  • Alumni Events Calendar
  • Arts
  • Athletics
  • BR Public Letter Days
  • College Counseling
  • Diversity Event Calendar
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Global Programs
  • Key Dates
  • Lower School
  • Lower School Public Letter Day
  • Middle School
  • PSPA
  • Special Schedules and Events
  • Upper School