Menu

News & Events

Pingry News & Events

More News

Accepted Families

Congratulations, and Welcome to Pingry!

Throughout the Spring and Summer we look forward to hosting you on campus
so that when the new school year begins, no one feels new.
Rather, you will feel like Pingry is already a familiar and special community,
a place where you are simply one of the newest members!
We can't wait to see you on campus at upcoming events . . . .

Choose the campus your child will attend to RSVP to an upcoming event

Lower School

accepted family Q&A

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 | 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
RSVP

New parent coffee

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 | 8:30 - 10:00 a.m.
RSVP

Visit the Basking ridge campus

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 | 8:30 a.m.
RSVP

buddy bbq

Grades K, 1 - Monday, June 5, 2017 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Grades 2, 3 - Tuesday, June 6 2017 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Grades 4, 5 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
RSVP


Middle School

ACCEPTED student day

Friday, April 7 2017 | 8:45 - 11:00 a.m.
RSVP

new student placement testing

Saturday, June 3, 2017 | 9:00 a.m.
RSVP

middle school meet your classmates bbq

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
RSVP

Upper School

ACCEPTED STUDENT DAY

Friday, March 31, 2017 | 8:30 a.m. - noon
RSVP

New Upper School Curriculum planning Evening

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 | 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
RSVP

NEW STUDENT PLACEMENT TESTING

Saturday, June 3, 2017 | 9:00 a.m.
RSVP

Upper SCHOOL MEET YOUR CLASSMATES BBQ

Monday, June 12, 2017 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
RSVP